Meet Our Board of Directors

Executive Board


Brian Hancock, Esq.

Chief Program Officer, Bancroft, NJ

Immediate Past President

Joanna Miller, MNM

Executive Director, Dept. for Persons w/Disabilities – Diocese of Paterson

Vice President

Derry Holland, LCSW

CEO, Oaks Integrated Services


Michael Decker

President & CEO, Eden Autism


Lisa Kubisiak

Executive Director, Rescare, NJ

Board Members

Bob Bacon

CEO, Serv Achievement Centers

Elizabeth Drobit-Blair

CEO, Quality Management Associates

Diane Hutton-Rose

Executive Director, 21 Plus, Inc.

Chris Pegeron

Executive Director, Partnerships for People

Jennifer Rector

Executive Director, Everas Community Services

Valerie Sellers

Chief Executive Officer, NJACP

John Winer, PhD

Executive Director, J-ADD

Audrey Winkler

Executive Director, JESPY House

Carolyn Suero

VP of Admissions and Development, Alternatives, Inc.