To our sponsors who supported the 2022 Stars event — we appreciate the contributions you made to ensure the success of our awards celebration event!:

Platinum Plus Sponsors:

The Digital Platform & Program Sponsor: Elwyn NJ

The Electronic Platform & Chat Sponsor: Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health NJ

Platinum Sponsors:

The Banner Sponsor: Avidd Community Services of NJ

The Favor Sponsor: Quality Management Services of NJ

The T-Shirt Sponsor: Department for Persons with Disabilities, Diocese of Patterson

Gold Sponsor:

The Centerpiece Sponsor: Public Partnerships LLC

Silver Sponsors:

The Decorations Sponsor: JESPY House

Video Sponsors:

Enable, Inc.

Serv Achievement Centers

Bronze Sponsors:

Watch Party Sponsors:

Alternatives, Inc.


Eden Autism

Everas Community Services

Oaks Integrated Care

The Family Resource Network

22nd Annual Community STARS Advertisers

21 Plus, Inc.


Allies, Inc.

Alternatives Inc.

Arlington Heritage Group

Avidd Community Services of NJ


Broadstep NJ Inc.

Butler Human Services

DCM Associates

Delta T Group

Department for Persons with Disabilities, Diocese of Paterson

Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health NJ

Disability Allies

Eden Autism

Elwyn NJ

Enable Inc.

Everas Community Services

eVero Corporation

Interstate Fleet Services


Kelsch Associates of NJ

Matthijssen Business Systems

Meeker Sharkey & Hurley


Midland Adult Services


NJ Institute for Disabilities

Oaks Integrated Care

Public Partnerships LLC

Quality Management Associates



Rue Insurance

Schenck, Price, Smith & King, LLP


SERV Achievement Centers

Tarrytown Expocare Pharmacy

The Family Resource Network (Caregivers of NJ)

The Occupational Training Center of Burlington County

The P.I.L.O.T. Services



Thank you to everyone who submitted a video for this event:

Assembly Majority Leader Louis D. Greenwald

Assembly Speaker Craig Coughlin

Assemblyman Dan Benson

Assistant Commissioner Jonathan Siefried

Commissioner Sarah Adelman

Senator Andrew Zwicker

Senator Gordon Johnson District 37

Senator James Beach

Senator Patrick Diegnan

Senator Vin Gopal

To download the ad show, click here. (Link in process)

To download the event recording, click here. (Link in process)

To download the digital program, STARS 2022 Program.